Table Game Hosts

Ali Li
Amy Li

Casino Host
ali@mirage.com
(702) 791-7256

Brian Whittington Dalia Ayala
Casino Host
dayala@mirage.com
(702) 792-7620



Garrett Cox Garrett Cox
Casino Host
gcox@mirage.com
(702) 791-7151



Rob Murray Rob Murray
Customer Development Executive
rmurray@mirage.com
(702) 792-7936



Naoko McCloskey Brad Creel
Marketing Executive
bcreel@mirage.com
(702) 792-7970



Brian Ciccolella Brian Ciccolella
Marketing Executive
bciccolella@mirage.com
(702) 792-7952



Dave Pitegoff
Dave Pitegoff

Marketing Executive
dpitegoff@mirage.com
(702) 792-7914


Willie Haddock
Francis Rivera

Marketing Executive
frivera@mirage.com
(702) 792-7912


Jim Malm
Jim Malm

Marketing Executive
jimmalm@mirage.com
(702) 792-7920


Tanya Merril
Tanya Merril

Marketing Executive
tmerrill@mirage.com
(702) 792-7968


Yen Yarphel Yen Yarphel
Marketing Executive
yyarphel@mirage.com
(702) 791-7129



Our friendly staff is ready and willing to assist you.

Table Game Hosts

Our friendly staff is ready and willing to assist you.

Play here. Redeem everywhere. Earn M life rewards based on your slot and table play at any of the twelve MGM Resorts International resorts and casinos, then get super swag:

  • Complimentary or reduced rooms
  • Free shows and dining
  • Exclusive members-only events and promotions
  • Special invitations to giveaways, tournaments, and concerts

Visit mlife.com to sign up.