Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to the new Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Meet, dream and play Center-Strip.

Our friendly team is ready and willing to assist you with all your convention and meeting group needs. Plan your next meeting or event with us.

Phone

Information 800.456.8888

702.791.7171


Hotel Sales

Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
702.791.7171


Catering

Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
702.791.7155


Convention Services

Monday - Friday 
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
702.791.7162


Sales Team

Christopher Bond, CMP, CHSE

Vice President of Convention Sales, Services & Catering

cbond@mgmresorts.com

Eric Steigerwald

Executive Director of Sales

esteigerwald@mgmresorts.com

Lori Carbone, CMP

Associate Director Of Sales

Peak Rooms 301 and Above
Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Eastern Canada & Europe

lcarbone@mgmresorts.com

Lori Kroten

National Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 301 and above
West Coast, Western Canada, Asia, Australia, HPN & Conference Direct

lkroten@mgmresorts.com

Dara Pierce

National Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 301 and above
Midwest, BCD M&E, American Express, ITA, Morley, Creative Group, Maritz & Experient

dpierce@mgmresorts.com

Renee Di Liddo

National Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 301 and above
Southeast, Mexico, South America Diversity Market & HelmBriscoe

rwelt@mgmresorts.com

Lorraine Cobos

Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 51-300
West Coast, Western Canada, Asia, Australia, HPN, & Conference Direct

lcobos@mgmresorts.com

Mark Smith

Executive Meetings Manager
Peak Rooms & Sports 10-50
Midwest, Sports Market, International 

msmith@mgmresorts.com

Daryl Chavez

Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 51-300
Southeast, Mexico, South America Diversity Market & HelmsBriscoe

dchavez@mgmresorts.com

 

 

Devin Ballard

Executive
Meetings Manager

Peak Rooms 10-50

Westcoast

dballard@mgmresorts.com

 

 

Renee Wilson

Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 51 - 300
Northeast, Europe & Eastern Canada

rwilson@mgmresorts.com

Gabrielle Wood

Executive Meetings Manager
Peak Rooms 10-50 
East Coast 

gwood@mgmresorts.com

Caroline Robinson

Sales Manager
Peak Rooms 51–300
Midwest, Sports Market, BCD M&E, American Express, ITS, Morley, Creative Group, Maritz & Experient

carobinson@mgmresorts.com

Catering Team

Karen Knox

Director of Catering

karenk@mirage.com

David Tapper, CMP, CPCE

Associate Director of
Catering

dtapper@mirage.com

 

Tammi Booth

Catering Manager

tbooth@mirage.com

 

Diana Colombo

Catering Manager

dcolombo@mirage.com

 

 

Karli Markovitz

Catering Manager

kmarkovitz@mirage.com

 

 

 

 

Tony Shinn

Catering Manager

ashinn01@mirage.com

 

Convention Services Team

Jerald Mautner

Director of Convention
Services

jmautner@mirage.com

Jenn Siy

Associate Director of
Convention Services

jsiy@mirage.com

 

 

Silvana Peycheva

Convention Services Manager

speycheva@mirage.com

Angie Bacud

Convention Services Manager

abacud@mirage.com

 

 

Jessica Shirley

Convention Services Manager

jshirley@mirage.com

 

 

Terri Bartlett

Convention Services Manager

mbartlett@mirage.com

Related

Meeting Facilities

at The Mirage

The pillar-less Mirage Events Center and Grand Ballroom offer the perfect backdrop for high-impact trade shows, concerts and large events.

  • Mirage Event Center
  • Grand Ballroom
  • And More

Event Planning Services

at The Mirage

With practically the entire property as a possibility for your meeting or event, professional planners and caterers are available to help you customize every detail.

  • Catering & Banquets
  • Business Services
  • Technical Services
Close

Select Dates

Select Dates

Close

Make a Reservation

Close

Unfortunately, no seats are available. Please select another time or call 702.791.7416.

The Mirage