Contact Slot Hosts

John Hearns
John Hearns

Senior Executive Slot Host
jhearns@mirage.com
(866) 516-8703



Mike Abeles
Mike Abeles

Senior Executive Slot Host
mabeles@mirage.com
(866) 222-0573



Brian Whittington
Brian Whittington

Executive Slot Host
bwhittington@mirage.com
(866) 691-1254



Celina Navarro
Celina Navarro

Executive Slot Host
cnavarro@mirage.com
(866) 516-8701



George Giacone
George Giacone

Executive Slot Host
ggiacone@mirage.com
(866) 473-3321



Jennifer Lord
Jennifer Lord

Executive Slot Host
jlord@mirage.com
(866) 678-8990



Naoko McCloskey
Naoko McCloskey

Speaks Japanese
Executive Slot Host
nmccloskey@mirage.com
(866) 304-2864



Scott Poster
Scott Poster

Speaks Spanish
Executive Slot Host
sposter@mirage.com
(866) 868-4605



Willie Haddock
Willie Haddock

Executive Slot Host
whaddock@mirage.com
(866) 566-8010



Marty Grigg
Marty Grigg

Executive Slot Host
mgrigg@mirage.com
(866) 566-8010



Our friendly staff is ready and willing to assist you.

Slot Hosts

Anyone can experience Vegas. But with our friendly and caring Dream Team staff, you experience all of what makes The Mirage the torchbearer of mega resorts. From the dealers to the hosts, we work together and go the extra mile to bring your dreams to life.

Play here. Redeem everywhere. Earn M life rewards based on your slot and table play at any of the twelve MGM Resorts International resorts and casinos, then get super swag:

  • Complimentary or reduced rooms
  • Free shows and dining
  • Exclusive members-only events and promotions
  • Special invitations to giveaways, tournaments, and concerts

Visit mlife.com to sign up.